IQAC Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role in IQAC
1	Mr. Narendra Giri	Chairman	Management Member
2	Mr. Atul Kumar	Faculty	IQAC Coordinator
3	Mr. R.G. Wawhal	Faculty	Member
4	Mr. Amit Singh	Faculty	(Star Airline) – Industry Member
5	Mr. RN Mondal	Faculty	Member
6	Mrs. Anagha Shinde	Faculty	Member
7	Ms. Bhoomi Jagtap	Student	Member
8	Mr. Sanchit Joshi	Student	Member